Carbondale Elementary School District No. 95

Justin M. Miller

Trustee

(618) 457-3591 ext 2109
jmiller@ces95.org

Ashley Burgener

Trustee

(618) 457-2174 ext 2609
aburgner@ces95.org

Carterville Community Unit School District No. 5

Keith Liddell

Trustee

(618) 559-9258
kliddell@cartervilleschools.org

Keenan Clark

Trustee

(618) 985-2940
kClark@cartervilleschools.org

Crab Orchard Community Unit School District No. 3

Derek Hutchins

Trustee

(618) 982-2181 ext 1218
derek.hutchins@cocusd3.com

Carri Massey

Trustee

(618) 982-2181
carri.massey@cocusd3.com

Williamson County Special Education District

Jami Hodge

Trustee

(618) 694-3083
jami.hodge@wces.co

Steve Priest

Trustee

(618) 694-5707
wspriest@gmail.com

Williamson County Early Childhood Cooperative, School for Hearing Impared

Jamie Ragan

Trustee

(618) 993-2138
Jamie.ragan@wces.co

Laura Bishop

Trustee

(618) 964-4349
lbishop@marionunit2.org